(514) 934-1333 info@pzss.ca

Notre équipe

Joel A. Pinsky

Joel A. Pinsky

associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 255
jpinsky@pzss.ca

 Profil

Marvin A. Segal

Marvin A. Segal

associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 232
msegal@pzss.ca

 Profil

Dario Santillo

Dario Santillo

associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 251
dsantillo@pzss.ca

 Profil

Louis Chronopoulos

Louis Chronopoulos

associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 250
lchronopoulos@pzss.ca

 Profil

Frédéric Dupont

Frédéric Dupont

associé

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 235
fdupont@pzss.ca

 Profil

Jeffrey Dalfen

Jeffrey Dalfen

avocat

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 240
jdalfen@pzss.ca

 Profil

Shoib Rabbani

Shoib Rabbani

avocat

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 266
srabbani@pzss.ca

 Profil

Patrice Hockenhull

Patrice Hockenhull

avocat

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 288
phockenhull@pzss.ca

 Profil