(514) 934-1333 info@pzss.ca

Our Team

Joel A. Pinsky

Joel A. Pinsky

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 255
jpinsky@pzss.ca

  View Profile

Marvin A. Segal

Marvin A. Segal

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 232
msegal@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Dario Santillo

Dario Santillo

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 251
dsantillo@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Louis Chronopoulos

Louis Chronopoulos

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 250
lchronopoulos@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Frederic Dupont

Frederic Dupont

Partner

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 235
fdupont@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Jeffrey Dalfen

Jeffrey Dalfen

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 240
jdalfen@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Shoib Rabbani

Shoib Rabbani

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 266
srabbani@pzss.ca

 View Profile

Patrice Hockenhull

Patrice Hockenhull

Associate

+1 (514) 934-1333 Ext 288
phockenhull@pzss.ca

 View Profile